Language: ChineseChinese line EnglishEnglish

Yuexian Hydraulic

      Qingdao SanWang Metal Co Ltd HuaShan Plant ( The Original YueXian Hydraulic Machinery Co Ltd) was put into production in 2016, with the continuous expansion of scale, which now equipmented with 90 CNC machine tools via automatic feeding, 23 CNC machining equipment for mechanical hand, 10 thread rolling machines, and washer installation machine, O-Ring installation machine, nut-crimping machine ,also 5 packing production lines

      The company set with quality measuring room  which keeps with advancementive measuring equipment such as three cordinate, contour meter and image detector to ensure superior quality products. The new image of the new factory is also a new starting

      point, but our commitment to quality and customer responsibility is consistent。We will, as always, abide by the commitment to customers, constantly improve quality, production management system, will provide better products, better delivery time, better services to customers

      In order to better serve customers, the company is constantly increasing investment, not only adding equipment, improving technology and management level, but also introducing ERP management system。We will optimize the business process and improve the core competitiveness of the company。We believe that we will be able to meet customers' demands and fulfill their commitments without paying them。


Contact Us

CONTACT US

Qingdao Sanwang Metal Co.,Ltd

Phone:+86 0532-8760-6300

TianHu Metal Co., Ltd

Phone:+86 0532-8652-1173

TianYing Hydraulic Machinery Co., Ltd

Phone:+86 0532-8455-1999

9号彩票充值中心 热购彩票娱乐 微购彩票游戏 苹果彩票平台 9号彩票 微购彩票官网 苹果彩票登陆 9号彩票 热购彩票微信群 热购彩票

语言选择: 中文版中文版 line EnglishEnglish

跃先液压微购彩票投注(华山工厂)

      青岛三旺金属微购彩票投注华山工厂(跃先液压机械微购彩票投注)于2016年投入生产,随着规模的不断,扩大,现有CNC数控机床90台,自动化上料,机械手数控加工设备23台,滚丝机10台,及垫片组装机,O型圈组装机,扣压螺母组装机等组装设备多台,包装生产线5条。

      公司设有品质测量室,内设三坐标,轮廓仪以及形象测量仪等先进的检测仪器,保证品质要求。新的厂区新的形象,也是新的起点,但是我们对于品质的坚守,对客户负责的信念是一脉相承的。我们将一如既往的恪守对客户的承诺,不断完善品质,生产管理体系,将更好的产品,更好的交货期,更好的服务提供给广大客户。

      为了更好的服务客户,公司在不断的加大投入,不只是增加设备,提高技术,管理水平而已,更是引入了ERP管理系统。优化业务流程,提高公司的核心竞争力,相信我们定能不付客户所托,解决客户的需求,实现对于客户的承诺。


联系我们

CONTACT US

青岛三旺金属微购彩票投注

电话:0532-8760-6300

青岛天互金属微购彩票投注

电话:0532-8652-1173

青岛跃先液压机械微购彩票投注

电话:0532-8455-1999

苹果彩票 热购彩票娱乐 微购彩票游戏 微购彩票计划软件 苹果彩票免费计划 9号彩票 热购彩票网址 苹果彩票官网 热购彩票 苹果彩票注册